2016-2017 Officers!

Top Dog 4-H has elected their officers for this coming 4-H year! This year, we did something a bit different. In the past years, we’ve written down which officer positions we were interested in and why. The adults would choose based on our answers.

This year, we did speeches and secret ballot. This went very well for the club!

Here are Top Dog’s 2016-2017 officers:

President: Delanie Potteiger

Vice-President: Javier Ardon

Secretary: Hope Potteiger

Treasurer: Jackson Jones

Sergeant-at-Arms: Isabel Jones

Historian: Belle Williams

Reporter: Elliot Potteiger


Congratulations to the new officers!

~Hope (4-H Secretary of Top Dog)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s